To my legions of fans, all 6 or 7 of you…

June 6, 2008

I missed yesterday, apparently… After taking pictures (of me, heh, by MA) for my pose collection, talking with MA about her POV on my little buddies (wise, she is), and practicing cello, time seemed at a loss.   No fear, though; neither the sky fell nor did Jeff Gordon wreck.  No, no…and here you thought it was a major disaster!  If Jeff Gordon does wreck, by the way, you can send condolences via snail mail (you know the address); that always does a power of good for a languishing soul.  In the meantime, Sam and Widget are both flourishing, and, for what it’s worth, my sister’s yoda-like sagacity has helped immensely… Sister, rad, you are!

Cheers, ya’ll!  I just got up, by the way (from slumber, that is), so that might explain why you might run for hills, or at least tell the women and children to run, when you read this. 

-Sma

Leave a Reply

